top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Miller

Everyone's In

Welcome.


The door's wide open and all can enter. If you chose to stay or if you chose to leave, you will have no judgement from me. In fact, just because I'm hosting the party doesn't make it my party. When everyone has a seat and all the drinks are poured and the food is served, we're all equal, all one and it's all for you as much as it is for me.


I've been in love with writing for as long as I can remember. And the truth is writing helps me process and whether anyone else reads or gleans doesn't matter like it used to matter. We all need our way of creativity and I'm thankful you're stumbling across mine.


The last several years have lent themselves to less blog and book writing, and more journal and text writing as I've worked out my faith and doubt and believe and unbelief in sometimes quiet and sometimes clunky ways.


But here we are. I'm coming out of the phases of rebirth and into the phase of wild glorious freedom and I hope we can meet each other here. Where all the questions are allowed, where all the respect is expected, where we all are one.


If you're in the process of becoming, then we will become together.


I'd love to hear from you. What are the struggles you need to read about? What makes your heart sing? What makes you cry? What makes you laugh?


Let's journey together and keep each other sharp and wise and kind and brave.


I'll meet you at the table. It'll be our holy ground.


178 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page